Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September 2021

Autumn term opens

Friday 22 October 2021

Last day

Monday 25 October-Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn half term

Monday 1 November 2021

Return to school

Friday 17 December 2021

Last day of the autumn term (13:30 finish)

Monday 20 December 2021-Tuesday 4 January 2022

Christmas holiday


Spring Term

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring term opens

Friday 11 February 2022

Last day

Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022

Spring half term

Monday 21 February 2022

Return to school

Friday 1 April 2022

Last day of the spring term (13:30 finish)

Monday 4 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022

Easter holiday


Summer Term

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Summer term opens

Monday 2 May 2022

May Bank Holiday - school closed

Thursday 26 May 2022

Last day

Friday 27 May 2022

Bank Holiday for Queens Jubilee

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

Summer half term

Monday 6 June 2022

Return to school

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Last day of summer term (13:30 finish)


Autumn Term

Monday 5 September 2022

Autumn term opens

Friday 21 October 2022

Last day

Monday 24 October -Friday 28 October 2022

Autumn half term

Monday 31 October 2022

Return to school

Wednesday 21 December 2022

Last day of Autumn term (13:30 finish)

Thursday 22 December 2022-Tuesday 3 January 2023

Christmas holiday


Spring Term

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Spring term opens

Friday 10 February 2023

Last day

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Spring Half Term

Monday 20 February 2023

Return to school

Friday 31 March 2023

Last day of Spring Term (13:30 finish)

Monday 3 April 2023 - Friday 14 April 2023

Easter Holiday


Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023

Summer term opens

Monday 1 May 2023

May Bank Holiday - school closed

Friday 26 May 2023

Last day

Monday 29 May 2023 - Friday 2 June 2023

Summer half term

Monday 5 June 2023

Return to school

Friday 14 July 2023

Last day of summer term (13:30 finish)


Cookies Notice

This website uses cookies to improve your user experience.